Golf, Dine, Lodge, Play, Entertain.

World class golf and special event destination. Embracing sustainability, farm-to-table kitchens, mindful environmental leadership and helping others through charitable events.


Lodging Reservations
Restaurant Reservations

november

19nov6:00 pm- 9:00 pmRetrobates • Saturday November 19

august, 2016

5aug6:00 pm- 9:00 pmDon and Dave • Friday August 5

6aug6:00 pm- 9:00 pmLori Diamond & Fred Abatelli • Saturday August 6

12aug12:00 am- 11:59 pmFireplace Room Closed for Member Event • August 12

13aug6:00 pm- 9:00 pmBrian Richard • Saturday August 13

16aug7:00 pm- 9:00 pmFireplace Room Trivia • Tuesday August 16

19aug6:00 pm- 9:00 pmDale LePage Trio • Friday August 19

20aug6:00 pm- 9:00 pmPatrick McCarthy • Saturday August 20

26aug6:30 pm- 9:30 pmDon and Dave Jazz Duo • Friday August 26

27aug6:00 pm- 9:00 pmRetrobates • Saturday August 27

30aug7:00 pm- 9:00 pmTest Kitchen Night • August 30

september, 2016

2sep6:30 am- 9:30 amDale LePage Trio • Friday September 2

9sep6:30 pm- 9:30 pmDon and Dave Jazz Duo • Friday September 9

10sep6:00 pm- 9:00 pmRoss McGinnes • Saturday September 10

16sep6:30 pm- 9:30 pmJoe Macey • Friday September 16

17sep6:00 pm- 9:00 pmPatrick McCarthy • Saturday September 17

23sep6:00 pm- 9:00 pmRoss McGinnes • Friday September 23

24sep6:00 am- 9:00 amDale LePage Trio • Saturday September 24

october, 2016

1oct6:00 pm- 9:00 pmRetrobates • Saturday October 1

7oct6:30 pm- 9:30 pmDale LePage Trio • Friday October 7

14oct6:30 pm- 9:30 pmJoe Macey • Friday October 14

21oct6:30 pm- 9:30 pmDan Kirouac • Friday October 21

28oct6:30 pm- 9:30 pmRoss McGinnes • Friday October 28

Custom Designed Events

For you or your company. Make it special.

Club at The International

The International embraces a philosophy of diversity and inclusion. We are reinventing exclusivity to be inclusive. We offer premium products, services and experiences at many price points. And we do not judge.
We also value freedom and fun, while embracing a culture of sustainability, mindful stewardship of the environment and helping the less fortunate.
There are no unnecessary rules. No committees. No initiation fees. No annual assessments.
We run a business. A great business with a valued and respected brand.
We invite you to join the club and participate in the fun and good times.
At The International, our mission is to create unforgettable experiences and memories for members and guests while protecting the planet and giving back to our communities.

Membership Information

Choice Special Event Venue

Allow us to make your dreams come true.

Weddings

The International was voted one of Boston’s top wedding venues.

Golf Packages

Please check our attractive golf package promotions.

The Fireplace Room

Adventurous cuisine and relaxed environment.

Catering

Global menus for weddings, social events, corporate meetings or directly to you.

Event Venues

Three unique spaces offer a distinct meeting and entertainment experience.

Lodging

50 spacious, inviting and peaceful hotel rooms, explore our stay-and-play packages.

The Fireplace Room makes for an exquisite wedding setting. Make your wedding party reservation today!

“The Fireplace Room staff are truly event experts, dedicated to making every event great!”

Nancy Rowe, Director, Jimmy Fund Golf

“The Fireplace room is our favorite dining spot in Central Massachusetts.”

Rick & Terry Freeman, Keller Williams Realty

“The International provides unparalleled experience, great food and spectacular service!”

Kris Canekeratne, CEO, Virtusa

Contact Us Today

Make a Fireplace Room Reservation, Today

Contact Info

Address:
159 Ballville Road
Bolton, MA 01740
Main: 978-779-6911
Reservations: 978-779-1380

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message



Our Location